Customer-Centeredness

”Takamäki Group has run several system development and integration projects with us. They have proved themselves to be trustworthy even in challenging circumstances.”

Elina Kalliokoski,
projektipäällikkö Finavia

Innovation

”Takamäki Group introduced us to a new technology. Resistance quickly appeared: within a group that was left out of the pilot program.”

Mika Sahlman,
Chairman of the Board MH Betoni Oy

Ease of Use

”Site Manager handles our tax reporting with a single click. I’m able to use my time more efficiently.”

Petteri Uusitalo,
Project Manager Hartela

Agility

”Our close co-operation has lasted quite a while, because Takamäki Group reacts quickly to our changing needs.”

Jari Pulkkinen,
IT- ja Security Manager Fira

About

The Way We Work

We start off by getting to know your business processes. We are building a software for you, after all.

Resulting project schedule and its budget are closely followed, although we’re accustomed to adapt rapidly when needs are suddenly changed. These principles have created solid bonds with our clients.

Who We Are?

Takamäki Group was established 1991 to produce stand-alone applications and, later, also web applications. Our long history and lasting customerships point to our trustworthiness and flexibility.

Customer satisfaction is the highest criteria for our work. Let us prove it.

For Constructors

Access control for construction sites.

Automated reporting for tax officials.

Delivered in 24h!

For Concrete Producers

Optimizes your concrete element production from quotation to delivery.

CDM

For Airports

Optimizes runway usage and scheduling of maintenance.

Custom-made

For the Perfect Fit

How well are your business processes supported?

We help businesses run faster. How can we help yours?

Takamäki Group’s key figures

FOUNDED

TURNOVER

PERSONNEL

CUSTOMERS

References

Takamäki

Personnel

Martti Vakkilainen

Chief business Officer
040 600 339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Vesa-Matti Heino

Chief Development Officer
040 530 1084
vesa-matti-heino@takamaki.fi

Kaarlo Vakkilainen

Business Development Manager
050 593 3866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Matti Yli-Porkkunen

Senior Software Engineer
matti.yli-porkkunen@takamaki.fi

Toni Oksanen

Software Engineer
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi

Tuomas Kuitunen

Software Engineer
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi

Jussi Ruokomäki

UI Designer
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi

Tapani Takamäki

Chairman of the Board
040 042 7549
tapani@takamaki.fi

Juha Häkkänen

Junior Software Developer
juha.hakkanen@takamaki.fi

Anton Yakushonok

Junior Software Developer
anton.yakushonok@takamaki.fi

Henri Takamäki

Customer Coordinator
henri@takamaki.fi