Contact

Sales and Development

Takamäki Group

Kappelitie 6 A
FIN-02200 Espoo

Administration and Logistics

Takamäki Group

Kampikuja 1
60120 Seinäjoki

Sales

sales@takamaki.fi

+358 400 600 339

Support

support@takamaki.fi

0600 129 29 (0,69 € / min)

Billing Address

Takamäki Group
00064 ADMINISTER

Invoices can be sent by email to address:
laskut@takamaki.fi

For Electronic Invoices

Electronic invoicing address: 003708619641
Operator: TeliaSonera Finland
Operator code: 003714756079

Personnel

Kaarlo Vakkilainen

COO
050 593 3866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Martti Vakkilainen

Sales and Marketing Director
040 600 339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Vesa-Matti Heino

Chief Development Officer
040 530 1084
vesa-matti-heino@takamaki.fi

Toni Oksanen

Software Architect
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi

Jussi Ruokomäki

UI Designer
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi

Ari Kangasharju

Senior Software Engineer
ari.kangasharju@takamaki.fi

Tuomas Kuitunen

Software Engineer
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi

Petri Luukkonen

Junior Software Engineer
petri.luukkonen@takamaki.fi

Juha Häkkänen

Junior Software Engineer
juha.hakkanen@takamaki.fi

Anton Yakushonok

Junior Software Engineer
anton.yakushonok@takamaki.fi

Henri Takamäki

Account Manager
henri@takamaki.fi

Tapani Takamäki

Chairman of the Board
040 042 7549
tapani@takamaki.fi

 

Contact us

  • Drop files here or