HSEQ solutions for safety and risk management

We offer a scalable HSEQ solution for the digitalization of safety processes and risk management. Take care of your daily legal obligations and keep your site safe for all.

Our mission is to provide more agile safety processes for construction and industrial sites. Our solution helps to meet the requirements of the law automatically and reduces the time spent on administrative tasks at construction sites. Focus resources on more productive work!

Services

Contractor management

With the help of our comprehensive contractor register, you can quickly check e.g. contractor’s obligations and liabilities

Personnel permits and qualifications

Digitize employee permit management and save up to 30 min / employee

Modern tools for safety management

Respond to risks in time and focus resources on the right tasks

Effective online training

No more waiting on site. We provide an efficient online safety orientation process

Access control and maintenance management

Workforce and vehicle gates and access control solutions

Automated tax management

Easily meet regulatory requirements with automation

Our customers

Through our operations, we want to promote a safety management culture and help our customers improve occupational safety, profitability and well-being at work in various industries. Our solution has been developed together with our customers and is already in use on more than 1,500 sites.

Our figures

FOUNDED

PERSONNEL

TURNOVER

CUSTOMERS

Personnel

Kaarlo Vakkilainen

CEO
+358 50 593 3866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Mika Hämäläinen

Account Manager
+358 40 575 3507
mika.hamalainen@takamaki.fi

 

Vesa-Matti Heino

Head Of Projects
+358 40 530 1084
vesa-matti.heino@takamaki.fi

Toni Oksanen

CTO
+358 50 408 0027
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi

Martti Vakkilainen

Account Manager
+358 400 600 339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Niklas Valros

Account Manager
‭+358 44 543 3922‬
niklas.valros@takamaki.fi

Maija Vakkilainen

Marketing and Account Manager
+358 40 764 1919
maija.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Jesse Ågrén

Product Manager
+358 40 619 7227
jesse.agren@takamaki.fi

Jussi Ruokomäki

UX Designer
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi

Tuomas Kuitunen

Software Engineer
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi

Juha Häkkänen

Software Engineer
juha.hakkanen@takamaki.fi

Tatu Putto

Software Engineer
tatu.putto@takamaki.fi

Petri Luukkonen

Software Engineer
petri.luukkonen@takamaki.fi

Valtteri Hartikainen

Software Engineer
valtteri.hartikainen@takamaki.fi

Tapani Takamäki

Chairman of the Board
+358 40 042 7549
tapani@takamaki.fi

Takamäki