Customer-Centeredness

”Takamäki Group has run several system development and integration projects with us. They have proved themselves to be trustworthy even in challenging circumstances.”

Elina Kalliokoski,
Project Manager
Finavia

Ease of Use

”Site Manager handles our tax reporting with a single click. I’m able to use my time more efficiently.”

Petteri Uusitalo
Project Manager
Hartela-Yhtiöt Oy

Agility

”Our close co-operation has lasted quite a while, because Takamäki Group reacts quickly to our changing needs.”

Jari Pulkkinen
IT- & Safety Manager
Fira Oy

Innovation

”Takamäki Group introduced us to a new technology. Resistance quickly appeared: within a group that was left out of the pilot program.”

Mika Sahlman
Chairman of the Board
MH Betoni Oy

ABOUT

The Way We Work

We start off by getting to know your business processes. We are building a software for you, after all.

Resulting project schedule and its budget are closely followed, although we’re accustomed to adapt rapidly when needs are suddenly changed. These principles have created solid bonds with our clients.

Who We Are?

Takamäki Group was established 1991 to produce stand-alone applications and, later, also web applications. Our long history and lasting customerships point to our trustworthiness and flexibility.

Customer satisfaction is the highest criteria for our work. Let us prove it.

For Constructors

Access control for construction sites.

Automated reporting for tax officials.

Delivered in 24h!

CDM

For Airports

Optimizes runway usage and scheduling of maintenance.

Custom-made

For the Perfect Fit

How well are your business processes supported?

We help businesses run faster. How can we help yours?

TAKAMÄKI GROUP’S KEY FIGURES

FOUNDED

TURNOVER

PERSONNEL

CUSTOMERS

REFERENCES

Takamäki

PERSONNEL

Kaarlo Vakkilainen

COO
050 593 3866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Martti Vakkilainen

Head Of Sales and Marketing
0400 600 339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Vesa-Matti Heino

Head Of Projects
040 530 1084
vesa-matti-heino@takamaki.fi

Toni Oksanen

CTO
+358 50 408 0027
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi

Niklas Valros

Account Manager
‭+358 44 543 3922‬
niklas.valros@takamaki.fi

Tero Hauvonen

Account Manager
‭+358 44 329 1269‬
tero.hauvonen@takamaki.fi

Jussi Ruokomäki

UX Designer
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi

Juha-Pekka Ahvenainen

Service Designer
juha-pekka.ahvenainen@takamaki.fi

Ari Kangasharju

Senior Software Engineer
ari.kangasharju@takamaki.fi

Tuomas Kuitunen

Software Engineer
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi

Juha Häkkänen

Software Engineer
juha.hakkanen@takamaki.fi

Tatu Putto

UI Designer
tatu.putto@takamaki.fi

Petri Luukkonen

Software Engineer
petri.luukkonen@takamaki.fi

Valtteri Laine

UI Designer
valtteri.laine@takamaki.fi

Tapani Takamäki

Chairman of the Board
040 042 7549
tapani@takamaki.fi