YHTEYSTIEDOT

Espoo

Kappelitie 6 A
02200 Espoo

Seinäjoki

Kampikuja 1
60120 Seinäjoki

Laskutusosoite

Takamäki Yhtiöt Ky
00064 ADMINISTER

sähköpostilaskut: laskut@takamaki.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite

003708619641
TeliaSonera Finland
Välittäjän tunnus: 003714756079

Myynti

0400 600 339

sales@takamaki.fi

Asiakastuki

0600 129 29 (0,69 € / min)

support@takamaki.fi

Ota yhteyttä

TYÖNTEKIJÖIDEN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kaarlo Vakkilainen

toimitusjohtaja
050 593 3866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Vesa-Matti Heino

projektijohtaja
040 530 1084
vesa-matti.heino@takamaki.fi

Toni Oksanen

teknologiajohtaja
050 408 0027
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi

Martti Vakkilainen

tuotepäällikkö
0400 600 339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Niklas Valros

asiakkuusvastaava
‭044 543 3922‬
niklas.valros@takamaki.fi

Maija Vakkilainen

markkinointi- ja asiakkuusvastaava
040 764 1919
maija.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi

Tero Hauvonen

asiakkuusvastaava
‭044 329 1269‬
tero.hauvonen@takamaki.fi

Jussi Ruokomäki

käytettävyyysasiantuntija
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi

Ari Kangasharju

vanhempi ohjelmistosuunnittelija
ari.kangasharju@takamaki.fi

Tuomas Kuitunen

ohjelmistosuunnittelija
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi

Petri Luukkonen

ohjelmistosuunnittelija
petri.luukkonen@takamaki.fi

Juha Häkkänen

ohjelmistosuunnittelija
juha.hakkanen@takamaki.fi

Tatu Putto

ohjelmistosuunnittelija
tatu.putto@takamaki.fi

Valtteri Laine

ohjelmistosuunnittelija
valtteri.laine@takamaki.fi

Tapani Takamäki

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 042 7549
tapani@takamaki.fi

WhatsApp